Anointed Lawn Care Customer Reviews

4.7
Based on 55 Reviews
google

Amazing company with a great price. My lawn looks great!

Drecka June 22, 2022
google

Anointed Lawn Care is AMAZING!!! They had my weeds under control in no time and kept it looking amazing. They are friendly and truly have the BEST customer service! They make recommendations for watering and can even spread some stuff that helps you to be able to water less and trust me its much less expensive than the water bill! All around an amazing company with knowledgeable and friendly staff!

google

The Serviceman was knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, and timely. EXCELLENT!! Hadn’t experienced service like this in a very long time…sad, but true. Good business is still being done.

Asha Turner June 17, 2022
google

Excellent results. I thought my yard may need to be replaced. I tried everything to kill the weeds with no luck. Now it's in good shape. The technicians are very nice and very helpful

David Kutzler June 15, 2022
google

Outstanding Service and Results. Highly Recommend!

Frank Rosello June 13, 2022
google

This company knows lawns. They have made a lawn healthier by destroying all weeds, aerating the yard and outing down the right fertilizer. Great job!!!

Roger Wurzbach June 10, 2022
google

Great service, friendly staff!! My yard looks great!!

Kevin Hale June 5, 2022
google

Using this service almost 4 years, lawn has never looked better, I give out the number all the time when people ask how my lawn looks so good!

Scott Davis May 22, 2022
google

Professional and courteous. They communicate about when they come and it has been 100% hazel free.

Mayra Rivera May 12, 2022
google

Wonderful job! I don’t have any weeds in my yard. My yard looks very healthy. Thank you! Brittney

Brittney Kelley February 22, 2021
google

My Yard was in bad shape a year ago but “Looking Good Now”. Thanks for the service but also taking a personal interest in getting my yard back in shape. Takes a Pro to do the job your team did!! Jim Ketchum My son started later last year. He is loving his yard also!

Jim Ketchum May 20, 2020
google

Been using Anointed Lawn Care for about 3 years now, and my yard has made a huge transformation from when I desperately needed help with weeds and filling in a huge dirt patch, to how great it looks now. Reliable, offers good quality service, friendly, responds to inquiries quickly, and reasonably priced. Highly recommended.

Stephanie R May 19, 2020
Load More